Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Source Vegan. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Diego, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Source Vegan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tersha 4 months ago

Daikon Love

First time eating at this place and they did not disappoint. This sandwich was huge. Got sweet potatoe fries added to it. One bit and the spice kicked in immediately. The flavors were so good and the meat* was awesome. I didn't even wait till I got home. Ate the whole sandwich in my car. Extremely satisfied with meal. Will be back again.

Carla 4 months ago

Mac N Cheese Balls

We had the Mac N Cheese Balls (which are not only vegan, but they are gluten free) and they were delicious!! We also got the Truffle Fries and Sticky Icky Bowl - both of which were incredible. The flavor in the Sticky Icky Bowl was so delicious and the texture of the fried oyster mushrooms was perfect. We will be back!

Mallory 4 months ago

Daikon Love

So flavorful, the meat is amazing! There is care put in all components of the sandwich and the portion is generous. It's delicious in every bite.

Peruvianprincess1987 4 months ago

Mac N Cheese Balls

I have had the Mac and cheese balls which are absolutely delicious and not only vegan but gluten free!! I have also tried all of his sandwiches and they are all bomb so please go out there and try em! Buy some flautas (pay what you can special) for someone in need while you are at it!

Beverly 4 months ago

Spicy Boy

I read a review by Tabitha Brown on Instagram and her response made it well worth the drive to LA. The food was delicious, flavorful and I'm looking forward to my next experience

Val 4 months ago

Spicy Boy

Everything about this sandwich was heavenly and I can't wait to eat this beast again!

E 4 months ago

Sticky Icky bowl

It was really good!!!! Really nice portion for 2 people and the oyster mushrooms fried was a really good idea. I don't even like tomatoes but the diced tomatoes in the rice was awesome too. Beautiful dish, up the good work!

Mc Kenzie 5 months ago

Date Night

We had the jackfruit bbq sandwich and the shrimp bowl and a side of mac and cheese and sweet potato fries. All were really good! The shrimp bowl was a bit spicy for us but we are wimps and no fault of the chef, and all the flavors were really good. Loooved the mac. Appreciated all the allergy notes on the menu and ingredient descriptions as well. Definitely want to try all the things on the menu!